2017 AAUW NYS Convention Pictures



  AAUW-NYS President  Roli Wendorf

AAUW-NYS Past Presidents: Edwina Martin, Diane Haney, Nancy Mion

Interim Executive Officer Mark Hopkins
AAUW-NYS President Roli Wendorf


Louise Bernikow                                                                      Susan Daria Landino (formerly Burhans)
Saturday morning the opening plenary                           LAF litigant, speaker at the Saturday lunch

Michelle Rivera Clonch, PhD
director of the Omega Women’s Leadership Center
The keynote speaker for Saturday dinner

Convention Attendees